08
Jan
08

What the hell is MELOHMAN?

Melohman is the new cutting-edge set of technologies developed by Ohm Force to improve the global play experience that a musician can get with any virtual instrument. It relies on a few original concepts. First, a user-defined octave on the keyboard, that can be used for exotic pleasures such as preset morphing, randomisation and various grouped parameter modulations, depending on the instrument. Second, exhaustive MIDI matrixes with adjustable response curve. Third, a user-friendly interface that allows to take advantage of the global concept in a glance.

First Melohman instrument will be the Symptohm:Melohman and will be released at the beginning of December. It is an innovative synth based on a unique synthesis type the SyncGrain, a built-in filter bank (the Quad Frohmage one) deeply integrated with the instrument play parameters and a policy of monthly patch release on the web.

Second one will be a Minimoog emulation co-designed with GMedia Music. This one will bring the analogue emulation concept to a new level, not only sounding as close to the original as the Oddity with the Arp Oddissey (which means very very close) but actually offering far more in term of play and modulation experience, thanks to Melohman.

Other Melohman VSTi should be released under different brands soon and are currently in negotiation. Expect a global announcement at next Winter NAMM.

Note: Mélomane means Music Lover in French.

45 Responses to “What the hell is MELOHMAN?”


  1. May 5, 2013 at 22:55

    This platform allows a free hosting for your blog
    and it doesn. Be it planning for a wedding or birthday party,
    organizing conferences and launches or simply booking movie or theatre tickets we assure quality,
    efficiency and promptness in our service. The PSP has made it so you can change
    the background, which empowers you to personalize your PSP to any
    skin you select.

  2. March 28, 2014 at 01:49

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a
    lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but
    it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization.
    Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off?

    I’d truly appreciate it.

  3. April 19, 2014 at 18:46

    hey there and thanks in your information ཿ I have definitely picked up something
    new from proper here. I did then again experience some technical issues the
    use of this website, since I skilled to reload the
    website lots of instances prior to I could get it to load correctly.
    I were considering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading cases instances will very frequently have an effect on your placement in google and
    can injury your high-quality ranking if ads and ***********

  4. 4 Aja
    April 22, 2014 at 16:17

    I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I
    never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the net will be a lot more useful
    than ever before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll immediately grab your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand so that I may subscribe.

    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if
    I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!|
    It is perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest
    you few attention-grabbing issues or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn more issues about it!|
    I have been surfing on-line greater than three hours these days, yet I never discovered
    any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty worth sufficient for
    me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as
    you probably did, the net will likely be much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its good conversation on the topic of this piece of writing at this place
    at this web site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this
    place.|
    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really pleasant paragraph on building
    up new web site.|
    Wow, this post is good, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am
    going to let know her.|
    Saved as a favorite, I love your website!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and the rest of the site is extremely good.|
    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am
    going to revisit yet again since i have bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help others.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done a excellent job with this.
    Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Superb Blog!|
    These are in fact enormous ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.|
    I love what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.|
    Howdy! Someone in my Myspace group shared this
    site with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information.

    I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!

    Excellent blog and excellent design.|
    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included
    you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hi would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution
    and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout
    seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re
    using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a
    lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a fair
    price? Cheers, I appreciate it!|
    I like it when individuals get together and share opinions.

    Great site, keep it up!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?|
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content
    seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I’m not sure if this is
    a formatting issue or something to do with web browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let
    you know. The layout look great though! Hope you get
    the issue fixed soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Take care!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforward to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this
    site.|
    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but,
    I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some suggestions
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.|
    Hola! I’ve been following your weblog for a while now
    and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!|
    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your
    blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, superb site!|
    Its like you read my mind! You seem to grasp so much about this, such
    as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you can do with some percent to pressure the message house a little bit, however instead of that, this
    is magnificent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.|
    I visited multiple sites however the audio feature for audio songs current at this site
    is truly marvelous.|
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i
    own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that make the most significant changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I really love your website.. Excellent colors & theme. Did
    you build this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own website and would love to find out where you got this from or
    what the theme is called. Appreciate it!|
    Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept preaching about this. I’ll send this
    post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good
    read. Thanks for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same
    layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a lot to learn about this issue. I really like all the points you made.|
    You made some good points there. I looked on the web for additional
    information about the issue and found most individuals will
    go along with your views on this web site.|
    Hi there, I log on to your blog like every week. Your story-telling
    style is witty, keep it up!|
    I just could not depart your web site prior
    to suggesting that I actually loved the standard information an individual
    supply to your visitors? Is gonna be again steadily to check out new posts|
    I want to to thank you for this very good read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to
    look at new things you post…|
    Hi, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!|
    I drop a leave a response whenever I like a post on a site or if I have something to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s triggered by the passion displayed in the article I read.
    And after this article What the hell is MELOHMAN?
    |. I was moved enough to post a comment 😉 I do have 2 questions
    for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it
    look like some of these comments come across like they are coming from brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other online sites, I would like
    to keep up with you. Would you make a list the complete urls of your communal pages like your twitter
    feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour to read this web site’s content daily along
    with a mug of coffee.|
    I always emailed this website post page to all my friends, for the reason that if like to read it after that
    my links will too.|
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of
    the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another
    platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?

    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after going through many of the posts
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly happy I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking
    it and checking back frequently!|
    Great work! This is the kind of info that are meant to be shared around
    the internet. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this publish upper!
    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful &
    it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and
    help others like you aided me.|
    Howdy, I think your site may be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine
    however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.

    I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, wonderful blog!|
    Somebody necessarily help to make critically posts I might state.
    This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular
    submit amazing. Fantastic process!|
    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful
    & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to provide one thing again and help others such as you helped me.|
    Hi! I just wish to offer you a big thumbs up for the excellent information you have here on this post.
    I’ll be coming back to your site for more soon.|
    I all the time used to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of internet thus from now I
    am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.|
    Your method of explaining all in this paragraph is genuinely pleasant, every one be capable of effortlessly understand it,
    Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your site by way of Google while looking for a related topic, your site
    came up, it seems good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply changed into alert to your blog thru Google, and found that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate in case you continue
    this in future. Lots of other folks might be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?
    I’m having some minor security problems with
    my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any solutions?|
    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or
    did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice
    quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.|
    I am extremely impressed along with your writing talents as smartly as with the structure to your blog.

    Is that this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hello, Neat post. There is a problem with your website in web explorer, may test this?
    IE nonetheless is the market leader and a big component of people will miss your
    wonderful writing because of this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information
    for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the
    favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose
    its ok to use {some of|a fe
    \

  5. April 22, 2014 at 19:20

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright
    infringement? My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of
    it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission.
    Do you know any solutions to help stop content from being
    ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  6. April 27, 2014 at 15:27

    I visited multiple web sites however thee audio feature for audio songs present at this site is truly marvelous.

  7. May 14, 2014 at 10:32

    Hi there, I discovered your blog by means of Google whilst looking for
    a comparable matter, your site got here up, it appears to be like great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply became alert to your weblog thru
    Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m
    going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful should you proceed
    this in future. Lots of folks shall be benefited
    out of your writing. Cheers!

  8. May 18, 2014 at 04:51

    Hello there I am so glad I found your site, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was searching on Digg for something
    else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a
    all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  9. May 27, 2014 at 16:46

    I always used to study paragraph in news papers but
    now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for articles or reviews,
    thanks to web.

  10. June 18, 2014 at 23:16

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

  11. July 22, 2014 at 03:06

    Good post. I’m facing some of these issues as well..

  12. August 19, 2014 at 18:22

    I read this paragraph completely concerning the resemblance of newest and earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  13. August 26, 2014 at 23:36

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of
    your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire
    out a designer to create your theme? Excellent work!

  14. August 29, 2014 at 21:00

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, however I wish to
    say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so!
    Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great
    article.

  15. September 9, 2014 at 23:23

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your next post thank you once again.

  16. September 24, 2014 at 15:58

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience about unpredicted emotions.

  17. September 27, 2014 at 01:35

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise some technical points using this web site,
    since I experienced to reload the website a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that
    I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement
    in google and can damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing
    with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot
    more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you
    update this again soon.

  18. September 27, 2014 at 04:01

    hi!,I like your writing very a lot! percentage we keep
    up a correspondence more approximately your post on AOL?
    I require a specialist in this area to unravel my problem.
    May be that is you! Having a look ahead to look you.

  19. September 27, 2014 at 04:56

    A cette étape, notre position de consultant en référencement naturel vous laisse tout à fait libre dans le choix de l’intervenant
    en charge de la réalisation future des recommandations.

  20. September 27, 2014 at 18:16

    Excellent blog you have got here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours these days.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you!

    Take care!!

  21. September 28, 2014 at 02:09

    Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a data! existing here at this webpage, thanks admin of
    this web site.

  22. September 29, 2014 at 04:05

    hi!,I really like your writing so so much! percentage we keep up
    a correspondence more about your article on AOL? I need a specialist in this space to
    solve my problem. May be that is you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  23. September 29, 2014 at 07:26

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  24. October 1, 2014 at 16:42

    certainly like your website however you have to check
    the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife
    with spelling problems and I to find it very
    bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I will surely come again again.

  25. November 15, 2014 at 16:04

    Hi there! This short pos could nott be posted any superior!
    Dealing with this post tells me of my last
    roommate! He persistently regained making reference tto this.
    I am going to ahead this information to him. Convinced he’ll
    create a remarkable checked out. Many thanks for featuring!

  26. December 5, 2014 at 09:31

    What’s up colleagues, how is all, and what you want to say regarding
    this post, in my view its truly awesome designed for me.

  27. December 5, 2014 at 16:30

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for inexpensive watches

  28. December 10, 2014 at 11:23

    It is truly a great and helpful piece of info.

    I’m glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

    web site [Dewitt]

  29. December 16, 2014 at 10:14

    I’d like to find out more? I’d like to find out more details.

  30. December 24, 2014 at 08:13

    Every weekend i used to go to see this site, because i want enjoyment, as this this website conations
    truly nice funny stuff too.

  31. December 24, 2014 at 12:40

    Hi, always i used to check web site posts here in the early
    hours in the dawn, for the reason that i enjoy to find out more and more.

  32. December 26, 2014 at 11:30

    Can I just say what a comfort to find an individual who truly knows what they’re
    talking about over the internet. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people need to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular because you certainly possess the gift.

  33. January 11, 2015 at 13:05

    I read this post completely about the resemblance of most up-to-date
    and earlier technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  34. January 12, 2015 at 03:48

    I savour, cause I found just what I used to be having a look
    for. You’ve ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day.
    Bye

  35. January 15, 2015 at 08:46

    It’s an remarkable article designed for all the internet visitors; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

  36. January 24, 2015 at 03:53

    Hello, after reading this amazing piece of writing i am too happy to share
    my knowledge here with mates.

  37. February 6, 2015 at 03:13

    Greetings I am so happy I found your blog page,
    I really found you by error, while I was searching on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but
    I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will
    be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  38. February 20, 2015 at 18:52

    always i used to read smaller content that also clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading now.

  39. February 26, 2015 at 05:21

    I read this piece of writing completely about the difference of newest and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

  40. February 26, 2015 at 15:05

    Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find good
    quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals
    like you! Take care!!

  41. February 27, 2015 at 10:00

    Hola! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got
    the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the good job!

  42. February 28, 2015 at 14:42

    I have read a few excellent stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much attempt you put to make the sort
    of great informative website.

  43. March 4, 2015 at 19:52

    you are really a just right webmaster. The website loading velocity is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.

    Also, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a wonderful
    activity in this matter!


Leave a Reply

