20
Feb
09

Russ Russel and Tony Maserati come to the Ohm side of the Force

Russ Russel and Tony Maserati

Two superstar producers has recently come to the Ohm Side of The Force, using our plug-ins in their last production jobs. First one is the metal mastermind Russ Russel, who produced Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir, The Berzerker and The Wildhearts. “I’m really diggin ohmicide – it’s like you’ve been listening in to the noizes i’ve been having in my head for years . I’ve been using it extensively on the last Napalm Death album and it’ll be my default weapon of attack from now on.”, he said in his last mail. Second one is the living legend Tony Maserati, one of the biggest producers of recent pop music. To give you a clue about this new ohmfriend, this guy produced Pussycat Dolls, Britney Spears, Fergie, Beyoncé, Mary J. Blidge, Black Eyed Peas, R. Kelly, Jennifer Lopes, Christina Aguilera, Destiny Child, Rick Martin…….. ok, we’ll make a little pause for your to breath a little…… Maxwell, Puff Daddy, Will Smith, Sergio Mendes, John Legend…. among many other big names. “I was introduced to your plugs by a friend and as soon as I listened; went to download the plug-ins. Thanks for making something easy and interesting to use”. Nothing like having good friends recommending nice plugins! 🙂

40 Responses to “Russ Russel and Tony Maserati come to the Ohm side of the Force”


  1. March 1, 2009 at 09:46

    Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  2. April 27, 2013 at 09:53

    I leave a comment each time I like a article on a website or I have something
    to add to the discussion. Usually it’s caused by the fire displayed in the post I looked at. And after this article Russ Russel and Tony Maserati come to the Ohm side of the Force |. I was excited enough to drop a thought 😉 I do have some questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or does it give the impression like some of the remarks come across as
    if they are left by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I would like
    to keep up with you. Could you list the complete urls of all your community sites like your twitter feed,
    Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. June 27, 2013 at 10:31

    Antler Velvet nourishes the reproductive organs
    and restores male and female sex drive. “We want to carefully research the potential benefits of velvet antler supplements for supporting the immune system, anti-aging, muscle strength and endurance, and sexual vitality. Fillers, binders, lubricants, and the like do not have to be listed and often aren’t.

  4. April 14, 2014 at 23:41

    Hello to every one, the contents present at this web page are genuinely
    amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  5. May 13, 2014 at 11:55

    Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any ideas? Thank you!

  6. May 16, 2014 at 16:00

    Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds
    me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about
    this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  7. May 16, 2014 at 16:41

    I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my contacts, as if like to read it next my friends will too.

  8. May 30, 2014 at 07:24

    I comment whenever I like a post on a site or if I have something to add to the conversation. It’s a
    result of the passion communicated in the post I browsed.
    And on this post Russ Russel and Tony Maserati come to the Ohm
    side of the Force |. I was moved enough to drop
    a commenta response 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if you do not
    mind. Is it just me or do some of these remarks appear as if they are left by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I would like to keep up with everything new you have to post.

    Could you make a list all of all your communal pages like
    your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  9. 9 sex
    August 22, 2014 at 09:00

    ‘ In ‘Sentimental Journey’ Araki takes snapshot-style pictures of the ordinary streets; there is a mass of parked bicycles, posters, food, the entire city viewed from
    above, shoes on sale, trees and ordinary people walking, talking and enjoying food.
    What if I was to tell you I could double your money on the stock market investing in google stock turning $5,000
    into $10,000 in one years time. It’s important that penetration is safe and does not lead to any
    complications for you orr your partners.

  10. August 24, 2014 at 21:14

    Great items from you, man. I have bear in mind your stuff previous
    to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have bought
    here, certainly like what you’re saying and the
    way during which you say it. You are making it entertaining
    and you continue to take care of to keep it
    sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful web site.

  11. September 12, 2014 at 22:22

    I do agree with all the concepts you have introduced
    for your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work.

    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for beginners. May you
    please extend them a little from next time? Thank you
    for the post.

  12. September 25, 2014 at 21:52

    Nicholas Allegra is absolutely not the first i – OS hacker retained by Apple.
    Very often in corporate environments it is very easy to walk around an office and gain access
    to their systems just by looking out for post it notes attached to screens
    or desks. You can also go stealth by enabling the block WAN requests option, which conceals your wireless
    network from other outside users.

  13. September 26, 2014 at 22:25

    I have read so many posts regarding the blogger lovers but this article is genuinely a nice piece of writing, keep it up.

  14. October 1, 2014 at 03:46

    Excellent web site you’ve got here.. It’s hard
    to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate
    individuals like you! Take care!!

  15. October 3, 2014 at 00:12

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done
    a wonderful job!

  16. October 3, 2014 at 22:16

    I enjoyed this blog post

  17. October 10, 2014 at 13:56

    Заказать курсовую We delight in, bring about I discovered just what I became in search of. You could have concluded our four evening extensive hunt! Our god Bless you man. Use a terrific day time. L8rs

  18. October 18, 2014 at 16:15

    Great website you havee here but I was curious if you knw of any ussr discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really love to be a part of group where I caan get suggestiojs from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If yoou have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Many thanks!

  19. November 8, 2014 at 04:05

    Thanks for every other informative blog. The place else could I am getting that kind of info
    written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I am simply
    now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such
    info.

  20. November 22, 2014 at 20:57

    Hurrah! After all I got a weblog from where I know how to
    in fact obtain valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

  21. December 1, 2014 at 16:53

    Hello, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing facts, that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

  22. December 23, 2014 at 17:16

    I will immediately get the rss feed once i won’t be able to to locate your current e-mail request backlink or e-newsletter support. Conduct you’ve just about any? Be sure to i want to understand making sure that I possibly could sign up. Thanks a lot Заказать курсовой.

  23. December 29, 2014 at 14:38

    It’s going to be end of mine day, however before end I am reading this wonderful paragraph to
    improve my know-how.

  24. December 31, 2014 at 02:33

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I
    am impressed! Extremely helpful info particularly the
    last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot.
    I was seeking this certain info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  25. January 3, 2015 at 13:35

    You could definitely see your expertise within the article you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as
    you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe.

    At all times follow your heart.

  26. January 6, 2015 at 01:12

    Yesterday i spent 300 bucks for platinium roulette system , i hope that i
    will earn my first cash online

  27. February 4, 2015 at 13:59

    I enjoy readihg through a post that will make people
    think. Also, many thanks for allowing for mme to comment!

  28. August 21, 2015 at 00:58

    Hi there, for all time i used to check weblog posts here early in the daylight, for the reason that i like to learn more
    and more.


Leave a Reply

