08
Apr
10

Discuss about the Ohm Studio on the KVR Audio forum, one of the world’s biggest music production discussion boards!

There’s a thread already smokin’ hot in KVR-Audio… Future beta-testers are already meeting there 🙂

5 Responses to “Discuss about the Ohm Studio on the KVR Audio forum, one of the world’s biggest music production discussion boards!”


  1. April 11, 2010 at 17:56

    And the hype starts!

    I’m so excited! If this software turns out to be everything that it could be, then all the hype will be well deserved.

    I just love the idea that I can get involved in the projects I like! I have some pretty decent mixing skills (used to be a pro engineer) but since I’ve changed jobs I don’t have anything to mix any more.

    This software and community could give me the opportunity to work on other people’s projects for fun. Win-win!

    I really hope this project is everything it can be, and I hope I’m a beta tester 😉

  2. April 20, 2010 at 10:57

    Hi,

    I wandering how this soft can enable plugins from different computers to be used on-line ?
    I applied for betatest, so i hope i will have the honour to reply by myself

    En fr ce sera surement plus claire …

    Comment on peut utiliser des plug qui viennent d’ordi différents, sur un même projet ? Est ce que tous les participants du projet doivent avoir le plug ?

  3. June 25, 2013 at 22:26

    I don’t leave a lot of remarks, but i did a few searching and wound up here Discuss about the Ohm Studio on the KVR Audio forum, one of the world’s biggest music production discussion boards! |. And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it simply me or does it appear like some of
    the responses look like coming from brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I’d like to keep up with anything new you have to post. Would you list of all of your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  4. June 15, 2014 at 06:14

    A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do believe that you should
    publish more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but typically folks don’t discuss these issues.

    To the next! Best wishes!!

  5. September 2, 2014 at 22:27

    Your are your perfect site owner. The positioning packing speed is definitely incredible. The idea form of believes that you are carrying out just about any exclusive technique. As well, This items are generally work of genius.. No Hands Proxies you have done an excellent hobby in this topic!


Leave a Reply

