06
Dec
10

Christmas cohmpetition submission by Arthur Agapoff

Christmas cohmpetition submission by Arthur Agapoff from France…

Ohm, sweet Ohm

Whenever I need a metronOhm,
I can borrow one from the cOhmmunity.

But when I need a wOhman,
I behave like a zOhmbie.

I know she is sOhmwhere,
Laying by the Hi-tOhm.

I promise her the maximOhm
But I’m just a PetitbonOhm.

So I get back to my tOhmatoes,
mixing my sample rOhms.

Ohmy, Ohmy…
I only get the minimOhm.

If one day I could cOhmpose
“astronOhmy dOhmine”
This surely would be a bOhmb!

Don’t wanna be Ohmless…
POhm pOhm pidoooo.

0 Responses to “Christmas cohmpetition submission by Arthur Agapoff”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

