29
Dec
10

Off-contest poem by Paul from England

Paul is already cohmpetiting with the poem he sent last week, but he enjoyed so much the art of making Ω-poetry that he couldn’t avoid the inspiration to hit again. Ladies and gentlement, Paul’s new opus, obviously off-contest (aka “hors concours”) just for the art sake:

Aural Massage – inspired by Dub Reggae by Paul from England

tides and ripples of aural massage
soothe the frayed ends of the day
rhythmic, phat pulses of audio honey
with frissons and teases of subtle distortion
and crystalline echoes, impermanent sweeps
gently lift all the tensions away

Sturdy roots of choppy percussion
syncopate just off the beat
woven with streams of Ambient bass
kneaded and mellowed with hints of reverb
soft-padded out with subliminal wool
and physical stress shall retreat

But lo, a laser of sawtooth attack
repeating with sweeping refrain
vestigial bounces with structured degrade
looping across the binaural divide
fuzzing perception of spatial position
caressing all woe from the brain

Scintillant flushes of water-borne noise
defy our mind’s parallax
encompassing, edging and bounding our sound
ebbing and soughing, pushing, retreating
reaching, withdrawing, disturbing, resettling
and our entire world shall relax.

65 Responses to “Off-contest poem by Paul from England”


  1. July 15, 2013 at 03:47

    Hi, Neat post. There is an issue with your web site in internet explorer, may check this?

    IE still is the market leader and a huge section of people will omit your excellent
    writing due to this problem.

  2. September 23, 2013 at 00:42

    You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however
    I in finding this matter to be really something that I feel I
    might never understand. It seems too complex and very vast for me.
    I’m taking a look forward to your next submit, I will
    try to get the hold of it!

  3. October 1, 2013 at 18:58

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high
    quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this info So i’m happy to show that I have
    a very good uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot certainly will make certain to don?t omit this
    site and provides it a look regularly.

  4. October 6, 2013 at 23:50

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog
    article or vice-versa? My website addresses a lot of the same subjects as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an
    email. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  5. October 10, 2013 at 18:28

    Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find excellent writing like yours nowadays.
    I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  6. October 30, 2013 at 09:18

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to
    see a nice blog like this one today.

  7. October 31, 2013 at 18:35

    Perhaps your house crowd will be the lift this team has to
    get by in such close contests. Brazil leads the way as favorite to win
    with 7 to 2 odds, followed by Argentina at 9 to 2.
    It is already known how a places inside final tournament
    will likely be distributed between different groups, as well as the pairings inside your play-off games will get soon be determined.

  8. November 6, 2013 at 19:49

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your
    posts! Carry on the great work!

  9. November 7, 2013 at 02:17

    Thank yyou for sharing you thoughts. I truly
    appreciate youir efforts and I will bee waiting for your
    further write ups thhanks once again.

  10. November 10, 2013 at 10:36

    I read this article fully regarding the resemblance of most recent and
    earlier technologies, it’s amazing article.

  11. November 13, 2013 at 18:47

    It’s awesome in support of me to have a website, which is useful designed for
    my experience. thanks admin

  12. November 16, 2013 at 18:59

    What i don’t understood is in truth how you are not actually much more neatly-favored than you may
    be now. You’re very intelligent. You understand therefore significantly in the case of this matter, made me personally imagine it from a
    lot of various angles. Its like men and women are not interested unless it is one
    thing to do with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs nice.
    All the time deal with it up!

  13. November 18, 2013 at 02:23

    naturally like your website however you have to test the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very
    bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I’ll surely come
    back again.

  14. November 20, 2013 at 11:45

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you
    are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still
    care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a great website.

  15. November 23, 2013 at 22:23

    I just coulld nnot depart your website before suggesting that I extremely loved tthe
    usual information an individual provvide to your visitors?
    Is going to be again steaily to check out new posts

  16. November 25, 2013 at 22:26

    If some one deaires expert view regarding blogging then i propose him/her to visit this weeb site,
    Keep up the pleasant job.

  17. November 26, 2013 at 00:39

    You have made some really good points there. I looked on the net to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views
    on this web site.

  18. November 27, 2013 at 11:11

    What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious know-how about unpredicted emotions.

  19. November 28, 2013 at 04:16

    Your way of telling the whole thing in this article is actually
    pleasant, all be able to without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.

  20. November 28, 2013 at 04:18

    I love reading through an article that will make men and women think.

    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  21. December 2, 2013 at 16:32

    Thanks for some other informative website. The place else may just I
    get that kind of info written in such a perfet way?
    I’ve a undertaking that I am just now running on,
    and I have been on the look out for such info.

  22. December 7, 2013 at 12:06

    “Batman Monopoly” would be the classic game of real estate, but uses playing pieces within the shapes with the Batman
    symbol, a diamond, Robin’s motorcycle and also the Bat mobile.

    The Nintendo System Wii comprises a diminutive and noiseless console
    and fits virtually anyplace. 0 yielding excluding
    for the use of Cg instead of GLSL), with extensions specifically
    estimated at the PS3.

  23. December 12, 2013 at 06:36

    Thank youu foor the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced too far added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we communicate?

  24. December 23, 2013 at 03:55

    While searching for a casual men’s watch there are a couple things to take in mind.
    Even though you may initially spend a bit more on a quality garment, it will last ten
    times longer than a sweatshop product that
    has been haphazardly sewn together. And if your ex has offered to
    be friends after the break up.

  25. December 25, 2013 at 13:12

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I loook at your website in Ie, it looks fijne
    but when openiing in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to giive you a quick heads up! Other
    then that, awesome blog!

  26. January 9, 2014 at 12:49

    Hi! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone
    4! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to
    all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  27. January 9, 2014 at 13:01

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months
    of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  28. January 10, 2014 at 20:09

    I visited multiple web pages but the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is genuinely marvelous.

  29. January 25, 2014 at 18:50

    With this, you would easily see how much it becomes as each month passes by.

    Decide on a web hosting solution that provide numerous databases for you to accessibility if required.
    org (business) – That one is mostly linked using non-profit organizations but any person or entity is
    permitted to join up such an extension.

  30. January 30, 2014 at 00:47

    Thanks designed for sharing such a nice thought, piece of writing is nice,
    thats why i have read it completely

  31. February 7, 2014 at 11:40

    I wanted to thank you for this very good read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I’ve got you book marked to look at new stuff you
    post…

  32. February 8, 2014 at 17:26

    People having such accounts allow possession of gold and online transactions making use of their gold.
    It’s ok to buy from a local source although dealer’s that have a shop usually
    have higher costs than an online store. There may be many reasons to
    buy gold bars, least of which is its attractive sheen and luster.

  33. February 9, 2014 at 01:11

    I got this web site from my buddy who informed me regarding this web page and now this time I am browsing this website
    and reading very informative posts at this time.

  34. March 1, 2014 at 11:10

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about hard
    drive recovery. Regards

  35. March 4, 2014 at 03:43

    I have been blogging for this same topic for almost 2 years now,
    and what I have often believed is that it takes time to be able to overcome on this thing.
    But when I just read your post, I was really aazed that there are plenty of ways to go about it and obtain and evsn much
    better outcomes. Maybe that is why I haven’t really had a lartge numbers oof
    loyal readers. I should have consulted this site first before starting my very own.

  36. March 10, 2014 at 09:47

    In essence you will see the opportunities to create what you want all around you.
    For desert a meringue case with some fresh fruit and one scoop of evaporated
    milk. Schedule everything even your workout plans as well
    as your meal plans.

  37. March 10, 2014 at 14:54

    В этом что-то есть. Спасибо за информацию, может, я
    тоже могу Вам чем-то помочь?

  38. March 10, 2014 at 19:54

    My relatives always say that I am wasting my time here at net, however I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading such fastidious posts.

  39. March 27, 2014 at 22:53

    I am sure this article has touched all the
    internet viewers, its really really fastidious article on building up new blog.

  40. April 16, 2014 at 16:41

    Thanks for any other magnificent article. The place else may anyone get that kind of info
    in such an ideal method of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m
    on the look for such information.

  41. April 21, 2014 at 15:58

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually
    come back down the road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your
    great work, have a nice evening!

  42. April 24, 2014 at 21:15

    I don’t know whether it’s just me or if perhaps
    everyone else experiencing problems with your site. It appears as
    though some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know
    if this is happening to them too? This could be a problem
    with my browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Many thanks

  43. April 26, 2014 at 04:48

    Choose darker woods, like walnut or cherry, for a den or a bedroom.
    We’d set them up on the baking sheet or other surface.
    The growth in the industry has led to a specific niche market for designer furniture.

  44. May 2, 2014 at 16:14

    Ahaa, its nice dialogue on the topic of this post at this place at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting
    at this place.

  45. May 5, 2014 at 22:08

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in
    accession capital to assert tnat I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment aand even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  46. May 17, 2014 at 13:36

    I like the valuable info you supply to your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly.
    I am relatively sure I’ll be informed a lot of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the following!

  47. May 29, 2014 at 07:37

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after
    I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  48. June 1, 2014 at 14:05

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it
    seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something
    informative to read?

  49. September 11, 2014 at 09:26

    If some one wants expert view regarding running a blog after that i advise him/her to go to see this webpage, Keep up the nice job.

  50. September 23, 2014 at 11:15

    Cе post est vraiment rempli de vérité

  51. October 2, 2014 at 02:01

    Jе peux ɗire quue cе n’est guère faսx !!

  52. October 4, 2014 at 02:00

    Humm êtes vous sûr de ce գue vous écrivez ?

  53. October 14, 2014 at 16:34

    Οn voit de ѕuite que vous ϲonnaissez bien сe que vߋus
    avancez

  54. October 15, 2014 at 08:57

    Рost vraiment cultivɑnt

  55. October 17, 2014 at 00:26

    Un article vraiment ρlein dee bon sens

  56. October 19, 2014 at 18:52

    Poste rսdcement intéressant

  57. October 20, 2014 at 04:51

    Јe peux dire que c’est véritablement de la jooie de venir ѕur votre Ьlog

  58. October 21, 2014 at 00:32

    Une fօis de plus un post véritablement instructif

  59. October 21, 2014 at 06:14

    Нummm êtes vous sûr de ce que voսs affirmezz ?

  60. October 24, 2014 at 00:15

    ʟes posts sont sincèrement intéressants

  61. October 24, 2014 at 05:13

    Incroyable poste : continue dans сette voie

  62. November 21, 2014 at 18:29

    Je sսis clairement en acϲorԀ avec vous

  63. December 6, 2014 at 20:41

    J’аi trοuvé ton log par hasard et puis je ne le regrette pas !!

  64. August 21, 2015 at 18:21

    I really believe they’d do it better and more humanely than the profit motivated Healthcare
    Insurance companies.


Leave a Reply

