17
Dec
09

Christmas before time!

Symptohm:Melohman Performer Edition now is freeware !

Two months ago we announced our pricing changes in our “it’s still business, but let’s keep it reasonable” disclaimer, and we listened to all kind of reactions. Some guys from the audio/plug-in industry might have said that we’re naïve or anti-corporate, while the music press has warmly reacted and dozens of individual music producers have written to us to comment on how much they share the same point of view about it all. No need to say that, among the industry, the press and music producers, we’ll always listen to – and work for – the latter. Like you, we love music and music making, and will always do our part to support the scene.

The pricing changes were only the beginning: from this december, we invite all music producers in the world to download and use for free the Performer Edition of our Symptohm:Melohman powersynth. That’s exactly what you’re understanding: Symptohm:Melohman is now freeware, joining our rock solid stinky Frohmage filter. Get it now and tell your friends!

Exploring new sounds is priceless! And when we say priceless, we really mean it 🙂


6 Responses to “Christmas before time!”


  1. March 7, 2014 at 11:23

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you are working
    with? I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d
    like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  2. August 27, 2014 at 20:23

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed
    about my difficulty. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  3. September 2, 2014 at 09:47

    Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. September 28, 2014 at 08:07

    I got this website from my friend who told me regarding this site and now
    this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative posts at this place.


Leave a comment