23
Dec
10

Christmas Cohmpetition submission by Jussi Vento

Christmas Cohmpetition submission by Jussi Vento from Finland:

Those wild beats

Uh ah
Down the chimney
The old fat
Bugger goes

Screech, scratch
Oh the noise he makes!
Too big of a belly
In a too tiny
A chimney
Fat bastard!

Meanwhile
A young boy
Hears a noise or two
And gets up
Wondering
What might it
Be?

Who dat in
Da fireplace?
The boy shouts!
The ghost of last
Christmas?
Oh my dear
Lord!

Oh but no,
Look!

It’s me main man
Santa Claus!

But why,
Santa, are you covered
In yellow snow?
The boy asks
In an utter
Amazement

Ahhahhaa
Ohhohhoo
Well, my dear
Boy,
You know that
Old Rudolph,
That old buggery
Reindeer

Oh you Santa,
The boy goes

But Santa what did
You bring for me?
The boy wonders
Looking at Santa’s
Old bags

My dear boy,
This is for you.

Ohm my god!
The new predatohm or
The new symptohm
No no
It’s the new
All-in-all!!

The boy runs upstairs
And starts making
Those wild beats!
Oh, happy xmas
Ya’all


0 Responses to “Christmas Cohmpetition submission by Jussi Vento”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment